Montgomery County Delegation

Representing the citizens of Montgomery County at the Maryland General Assembly

Click below to learn about this year's local and bi-county legislation.

Current Legislation

Upcoming Deadlines, Meetings, and Hearings:

See the Calendar for more information

  • 11/29/21: Education, Elections, and Housing Committee Meeting
  • 12/6/21: 2021 Special Legislative Session Convenes
  • 12/13/21: Local and Bi-County Bill Hearing
  • 12/15/21: Local and Bi-County Bill Hearing
    *Rescheduled from 12/6/21
  • 12/21/21: Metro Washington Area Committee Meeting

Click here to contact the Montgomery County Delegation or subscribe to receive email updates when changes occur to this website