Montgomerty County Delegation
Welcome To Montgomery County Delegation Online
It is our goal to provide you with the most up-to-date information available concerning the schedules and actions of the House and Senate Delegations to the Maryland General Assembly.
Montgomery County Delegation 2008
2008 Photo of the Montgomery County Delegation
Members from left to right
Top: Bill Frick , Jamie Raskin, Al Carr, Rich Madaleno. Fourth row: Hank Heller, Ben Kramer, Bill Bronrott, Kumar Barve, Craig Rice, Mike Lenett. Third row: Saqib Ali, Roger Manno, Jennie Forehand, Anne Kaiser, Kathleen Dumais, Charlie Barkley, Jim Gilchrist, Rob Garagiola.  Second row: Brian Frosh, Heather Mizeur, Ana Sol GutiĆ©rrez, Brian Feldman, Sheila Hixson, Susan Lee, Karen Montgomery Jeff Waldstreicher. Front Left:  Kirill Reznik, Rona Kramer. Not shown: Tom Hucker, Nancy King, Luiz Simmons, Herman Taylor.
State House State House Dome State House
Chair and Vice-Chair of Montgomer county House Delegation

Phone: 301-858-3010
Only e-mails containing both the name and complete address of the sender will be forwarded to legislators.
Senate Chair and Vice-Chair

Phone: 301-858-3625


Fall Calendar has been posted:

Wednesday, September 17, 2008 - Bill Request Deadline for local and bi-county bills

October 10, 2008 - Sponsor Approval Deadline for Local and Bi-County Bills

Thursday, November 13, 2008 - Road Show

Thursday, November 20, 2008 - Priorities Hearing

Monday, December 8, 2008 - Bi-County Bill Hearing

Thursday, December 11, 2008 - County Affairs Bill Hearing

To subscribe to email updates when changes occur to this website click here.