Montgomerty County Delegation
Welcome To Montgomery County Delegation Online
It is our goal to provide you with the most up-to-date information available concerning the schedules and actions of the House and Senate Delegations to the Maryland General Assembly.
Montgomery County Delegation 2009
Montgomery County Delegation
Members from left to right
Top: Bill Frick, Jamie Raskin, Al Carr, Rich Madaleno. Fourth row: Hank Heller, Ben Kramer, Bill Bronrott, Kumar Barve, Craig Rice, Mike Lenett. Third row: Saqib Ali, Roger Manno, Jennie Forehand, Anne Kaiser, Kathleen Dumais, Charlie Barkley, Jim Gilchrist, Rob Garagiola.  Second row: Brian Frosh, Heather Mizeur, Ana Sol GutiĆ©rrez, Brian Feldman, Sheila Hixson, Susan Lee, Karen Montgomery Jeff Waldstreicher. Front Left:  Kirill Reznik, Rona Kramer. Not shown: Tom Hucker, Nancy King, Luiz Simmons, Herman Taylor.
State House State House Dome State House
Chair and Vice-Chair of Montgomer county House Delegation

Phone: 301-858-3010
Only e-mails containing both the name and complete address of the sender will be forwarded to legislators.
Montgomery County Delegation Senate Chair and vice-Chair

Phone: 301-858-3137


Please see the CALENDAR page for details including agendas for the following meetings:

2/23/09 - Bi-County Agency Committee Meeting

2/26/09 - County Affairs Committee Meeting

2/26/09 - Montgomery County Senate Delegation Meeting

2/27/09 - Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting

See the latest episode of

To subscribe to email updates when changes occur to this website click here.