Montgomerty County Delegation
Welcome To Montgomery County Delegation Online
It is our goal to provide you with the most up-to-date information available concerning the schedules and actions of the House and Senate Delegations to the Maryland General Assembly.
Montgomery County Delegation 2009
2010 Montgomery County Delegation

Members from left to right
Top: Rob Garagiola, Mike Lenett, Al Carr, Ben Kramer, Rona Kramer, Bill Bronrott, Herman Taylor, Jim Gilchrist. Second row: Tom Hucker, Saqib Ali, Roger Manno, Bill Frick, Craig Rice, Hank Heller, Kumar Barve, Jamie Raskin, Rich Madaleno.  Front: Kirill Reznik, Nancy King, Karen Montgomery, Jeff Waldstreicher, Anne Kaiser, Brian Feldman, Susan Lee, Sheila Hixson, Jennie Forehand, Charlie Barkley, Ana Sol Gutièrrez, Kathleen Dumais.

Not shown: Brian Frosh, Heather Mizeur, Luiz Simmons.

State House State House Dome State House
Chair and Vice-Chair of Montgomer county House Delegation

Phone: 301-858-3010
Only e-mails containing both the name and complete address of the sender will be forwarded to legislators.
Montgomery County Delegation Senate Chair and vice-Chair

Phone: 301-858-3137


The Fall Calendar has been posted.  See the Calendar page for more details on the following deadlines and hearings:

10/7/10: Local Bill Request Deadline

11/3/10: Sponsor Approval Deadline

10/7/10: Transportation Road Show

11/10/10: House Delegation   Organizational Meeting

11/16/10: Annual Meeting with Montgomery County Board of Education

11/18/10: Joint Priorities Hearing

12/6/10: Local Bill Hearing

12/9/10: Bi-County Bill Hearing

See the latest episode of

to RSS feed here

To subscribe to email updates when changes occur to this website click here.