Montgomerty County Delegation
Welcome To Montgomery County Delegation Online
It is our goal to provide you with the most up-to-date information available concerning the schedules and actions of the House and Senate Delegations to the Maryland General Assembly.

2012 Montgomery County Delegation

2013 Montgomery County Delegation

Members from left to right

Top: Ben Kramer, Jim Gilchrist   Second row: Jamie Raskin, Brian Feldman, Rob Garagiola  Third Row: Craig Zucker, Bonnie Cullison, Eric Luedtke, Kumar Barve  Fourth Row: Bill Frick, Shane Robinson, Kathleen Dumais, Aruna Miller, Ana Sol Gutiérrez, Rich Madaleno, Charlie Barkley, Kirill Reznik  Front: Brian Frosh, Tom Hucker, Roger Manno, Ariana Kelly, Jeff Waldstreicher, Sheila Hixson, Al Carr, Anne Kaiser, Susan Lee, Karen Montgomery, Sam Arora, Jennie Forehand, Nancy King  Not shown: Heather Mizeur, Luiz Simmons

State House State House Dome State House
Chair and Vice-Chair of Montgomer county House Delegation

Phone: 301-858-3010

These House & Senate Delegation email addresses do NOT automatically send emails to members of the Delegation.  If you would like to contact members directly please use their office email addresses.  These can be found on the CONTACT

page.  Only emails sent to these Delegation addresses containing both the name and complete home address of the sender will be forwarded to the sender's district legislators.

Montgomery County Delegation Senate Chair and vice-Chair

Phone: 301-858-3634


Please visit the calendar page for details regarding the following deadlines and hearings:

10/3/13: Local & Bi-County Bill Request Deadline

10/31/13: Sponsor Approval Deadline

10/17/13: SHA Consolidated Transportation "Road Show"

11/20/13: Joint Priorities Hearing

12/2/13:  House Local Bill Hearing

12/4/13:  House Bi-County Bill Hearing

To subscribe to email updates when changes occur to this website click here.