Montgomerty County Delegation
Welcome To Montgomery County Delegation Online
It is our goal to provide you with the most up-to-date information available concerning the schedules and actions of the House and Senate Delegations to the Maryland General Assembly.

Montgomery County Delegation 2014

2014 Montgomery County Delegation

Top: Ben Kramer, Bonnie Cullison Third Row: Shane Robinson, Aruna Miller, Kirill Reznik, Brian Feldman, Jim Gilchrist, Charlie Barkley, David Fraser-Hidalgo, Eric Luedtke  Second Row:  Tom Hucker, Rich Madaleno, Al Carr, Brian Frosh, Heather Mizeur  Front: Sam Arora, Craig Zucker, Jennie Forehand, Nancy King, Shelia Hixson,

Anne Kaiser, Karen Montgomery, Susan Lee, Ana Sol Guitérrez, Ariana Kelly, Jeff Waldstreicher, Roger Manno

Not shown: Kumar Barve, Kathleen Dumais, Bill Frick, Jamie Raskin, Luiz Simmons


State House State House Dome State House
Chair and Vice-Chair of Montgomer county House Delegation

Phone: 301-858-3010

These House & Senate Delegation email addresses do NOT automatically send emails to members of the Delegation.  If you would like to contact members directly please use their office email addresses.  These can be found on the CONTACT

page.  Only emails sent to these Delegation addresses containing both the name and complete home address of the sender will be forwarded to the sender's district legislators.

Montgomery County Delegation Senate Chair and vice-Chair

Phone: 301-858-3634


The following deadlines and hearing dates have been posted.  Please see the calendar page for more details.

10/2/14: Bill Request Deadline

10/30/14: Sponsor Approval Deadline

11/12/14: House Organizational Meeting

11/19/14: Joint Priorities Hearing

12/1/14: House Local Bill Hearing

12/3/14: House Bi-County Bill Hearing



To subscribe to email updates when changes occur to this website click here.