Senate and House phone numbers
2017 Montgomery County Delegation

2017 Montgomery County Delegation

(left to right) Front row:  Sheila Hixson, Anne Kaiser, Ariana Kelly, Jheanelle Wilkins, Jeff Waldstreicher, Ana Sol-GuitĂ©rrez, Susan Lee, MaricĂ© Morales, David Moon, Kathleen Dumais, Nancy King - Second row: Shane Robinson, Rich Madaleno, Kirill Reznik, Andrew Platt, Marc Korman, Al Carr, Eric Luedtke, Pam Queen, Bill Frick, Charlie Barkley - Third row:  Roger Manno, Bonnie Cullison, Craig Zucker, Brian Feldman, Kumar Barve, Aruna Miller, Will Smith - Back row: David Fraser-Hidalgo, Ben Kramer, Jim Gilchrist - Not pictured: Cheryl Kagan

Representing the citizens of Montgomery County at the Maryland General Assembly.
These House & Senate Delegation email addresses do NOT automatically send emails to members of the Delegation.  If you would like to contact members directly please use their office email addresses. These can be found on the CONTACT PAGE Only emails sent to these Delegation addresses containing both the name and complete home address of the sender will be forwarded to the sender's district legislators.


Please visit the calendar page for details regarding Delegation meetings.


10/5/17:  Local/Bi-County Bill Request Deadline

11/2/17:  Sponsor Approval Deadline

11/2/17: SHA Consolidated Transportation Road Show

11/13/17:  Joint Priorities Hearing

12/4/17: Local/Bi-County Bill Hearing

12/6/17:  Local/Bi-County Bill Hearing




To subscribe to email updates when changes occur to this website click here.