Montgomerty County Delegation
MONTGOMERY COUNTY DELEGATION 2014 CALENDAR
DELEGATION CALENDAR IN ORDER BY DATE
Monday, December 9, 2013

County Affairs Committee Meeting - 7th Floor Hearing Room, Council Office Building AGENDA

7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 2014 Legislative Session convenes in Annapolis
Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Press conference hosted by the County Executives from Baltimore, Montgomery, and Prince George's Counties about the public school construction needs of those three subdivisions. Joint Hearing Room, Department of Legislative Services, 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

County Affairs Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

4:00 p.m.

Friday, January 17, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

10:00 a.m. (please note the time has changed from 9:15 to 10:00 a.m.)

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

The Bi-County Agencies Committee Meeting scheduled for this date has been cancelled.

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

The Montgomery County Senate Delegation Meeting scheduled for this date has been cancelled.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

County Affairs Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

4:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 23, 2014

The Land Use & Transportation Committee Meeting scheduled for this date has been postponed to Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 11:15 a.m.

Friday, January 24, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Bi-County Agencies Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

County Affairs Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

4:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Land Use & Transportation Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

11:15 a.m.

Friday, January 31, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building

AGENDA (revised)

9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Bi-County Agencies Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

County Affairs Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

Delayed to 5:00 p.m. (previously scheduled for 4:00 p.m.)

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Land Use & Transportation Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

11:15 a.m.

Friday, February 7, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building

AGENDA (revised)

10:00 a.m.

Monday, February 10, 2014

Bi-County Agencies Committee Meeting - Room 302 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

7:00 p.m.  - Please note change in usual day/time/room number.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Montgomery County Senate Delegation Meeting - Verda Welcome Room, 4th Floor, Miller Senate Building - AGENDA (revised)

4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 The County Affairs Committee will not meet on this date.
Friday, February 14, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building

AGENDA (revised)

10:00 a.m. (Please note time has changed from 9:30 to 10:00 a.m.)

Monday, February 17, 2014

Bi-County Agencies Committee Meeting - Room 431 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

7:00 p.m.  - Please note date/time/room number.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 The County Affairs Committee will not meet on this date.
Thursday, February 20, 2014

Land Use & Transportation Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

11:15 a.m.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

County Affairs Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

4:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 27, 2014

The Land Use & Transportation Committee Meeting scheduled for this date has been cancelled.

Friday, February 28, 2014

County Affairs Committee Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

9:00 a.m.  Please note change in usual day/time/room number.

Friday, February 28, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

9:45 a.m.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 The County Affairs Committee will not meet on this date.
Thursday, March 6, 2014

The Land Use & Transportation Committee Meeting scheduled for this date has been cancelled.

Friday, March 7, 2014 The Montgomery County House Delegation will not meet on this date.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Montgomery County Senate Delegation Meeting - Schweinhaut Room, 4th Floor, Miller Senate Building

AGENDA

Delayed to 4:45 p.m. (previously scheduled for 4:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

Immediately following House of Delegates floor Session

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Land Use & Transportation Committee Meeting - Room 218 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

Immediately following House of Delegates floor Session

Friday, March 14, 2014

Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting - Room 170 Lowe House Office Building - AGENDA

10:00 a.m.

Monday, April 7, 2014 Sine Die - 2014 Legislative Session adjourns

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Governor Martin O'Malley - 2014 Bill Signings - Annapolis
   
   
   
click here for listing of PAST EVENTS