Legislator Contact Information

Montgomery County Delegation Contact Information:

Senate Delegation: 301-858-3151 | House Delegation: 301-858-3010
Email the Montgomery County Delegation
Emails to the Montgomery County Delegation are not automatically sent to the full Delegation.
If you would like to contact members directly please use their office email addresses, listed below.

District 9

Senator Katie Fry Hester
Senator Katie Fry Hester (D)
Education, Health, & Environmental Affairs Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 304
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3671
katiefry.hester@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Chao Wu
Delegate Chao Wu (D)
District 9A
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 217
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3556
chao.wu@house.state.md.us  

Delegate Natalie Ziegler
Delegate Natalie Ziegler (D)
District 9A
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 214
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-4762
natalie.ziegler@house.state.md.us  

District 14

Craig Zucker
Senator Craig Zucker (D)
Budget & Taxation Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 122
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3625
craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Anne Kaiser
Delegate Anne Kaiser (D)
Health & Government Operations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 425
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3036
anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us

delegate pam queen
Delegate Pam Queen (D)
Economic Matters Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 224
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3380
pam.queen@house.state.md.us

Delegate Bernice Mireku-Northl
Delegate Bernice Mireku-North
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 222
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
301-337-8375
Bernice.Mireku-North@house.state.md.us

District 15

senator brian feldman
Senator Brian Feldman (D)
Chair, Education, Energy, & the Environment Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 104
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3169
brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us

delegate linda foley
Delegate Linda Foley (D)
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 220
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3052
Linda.Foley@house.state.md.us

delegate david fraser-hidalgo
Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo (D)
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 223
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3186
david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us

delegate lily qi
Delegate Lily Qi (D)
Co-Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation Democratic Caucus
Economic Matters Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 223
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3090
lily.qi@house.state.md.us

District 16

Vacant
 

 
 
 
 
 

Delegate Ariana Kelly
 Delegate Ariana Kelly (D)
Health & Government Operations Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 241
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3642
ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

Delegate Marc Korman
Delegate Marc Korman (D)
House Majority Leader
Appropriations Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3649
marc.korman@house.state.md.us

Delegate Sara Love
Delegate Sara Love (D)
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3454
sara.love@house.state.md.us

District 17

Senator Cheryl Kagan
Senator Cheryl Kagan (D)
Vice Chair, Education, Health, & Environmental Affairs Committee 

Contact:
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 2W
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3134
cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Kumar Barve
 Delegate Kumar Barve (D)
Chair, Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 251
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3990
kumar.barve@house.state.md.us

Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr
Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr (D)
Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 202
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3037
julie.palakovichcarr@house.state.md.us

Delegate Joe Vogel
Delegate Joe Vogel (D)
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 224
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-4023
joe.vogel@house.state.md.us  

District 18

Senator Jeff Waldstreicher
Senator Jeff Waldstreicher (D)
Vice Chair, Judicial Proceedings Committee

Contact:
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 2E
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3137
jeff.waldstreicher@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Aaron Kaufman
Delegate Aaron Kaufman (D)
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 363
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
301-858-3314
aaron.kaufman@house.state.md.us

 
Delegate Emily Shetty
Delegate Emily Shetty (D)
Vice Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3181
emily.shetty@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jared Solomon
Delegate Jared Solomon (D)
Appropriations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 222
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3130
jared.solomon@house.state.md.us

District 19

Senator Ben Kramer
Senator Ben Kramer (D)
Chair, Montgomery County Senate Delegation
Finance Committee

Contact:
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 401
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3151
ben.kramer@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield
Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield (D)
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 403
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3485
charlotte.crutchfield@house.state.md.us

Delegate Bonnie Cullison
Delegate Bonnie Cullison (D)
Health & Government Operations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 312
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3883
bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us

Delegate Vaughn Stewart
Delegate Vaughn Stewart (D)
Co-Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation Democratic Caucus
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 151
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3528
vaughn.stewart@house.state.md.us

District 20

Senator Will Smith
Senator Will Smith (D)
Chair, Judicial Proceedings Committee

Contact:
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 2E
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3634
will.smith@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Lorig Charkoudian
 Delegate Lorig Charkoudian (D)
Economic Matters Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 220
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3423
lorig.charkoudian@house.state.md.us

Delegate David Moon
Delegate David Moon (D)
Vice Chair, Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 101
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3474
david.moon@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jheanelle Wilkins
Delegate Jheanelle Wilkins (D)
Parliamentarian
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3493
jheanelle.wilkins@house.state.md.us

District 39

Senator Nancy King
Senator Nancy King (D)
Budget & Taxation Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 121
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3686
nancy.king@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Gabriel Acevero
Delegate Gabriel Acevero (D)
Appropriations Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 415
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3001
gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us

Delegate Lesley Lopez
Delegate Lesley Lopez (D)
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3021
lesley.lopez@house.state.md.us

Delegate Kirill Reznik
Delegate Kirill Reznik (D)
Appropriations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 427
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3039
kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us