Senate and House phone numbers
Montgomery County State Delegation

(left to right) Front row: Andrew Platt, Jeff Waldstreicher, Ariana Kelly, Nancy King, Maricé Morales, Susan Lee, Karen Montgomery, Sheila Hixson, Anne Kaiser, Eric Luedtke - Second row: Shane Robinson, Craig Zucker, Kirill Reznik, Charlie Barkley, David Fraser-Hidalgo, Al Carr, Rich Madaleno - Third row: Aruna Miller, Bonnie Cullison, Ana Sol-Guitérrez, Marc Korman, Bill Frick, Cheryl Kagan, Brian Feldman, Kumar Barve - Back row: Ben Kramer, Jamie Raskin, Roger Manno, Will Smith, David Moon, Jim Gilchrist - Not pictured: Kathleen Dumais

Representing the citizens of Montgomery County at the Maryland General Assembly.
These House & Senate Delegation email addresses do NOT automatically send emails to members of the Delegation.  If you would like to contact members directly please use their office email addresses. These can be found on the CONTACT PAGE Only emails sent to these Delegation addresses containing both the name and complete home address of the sender will be forwarded to the sender's district legislators.


Please visit the calendar page for details regarding the following dates:


2/8/16 - Metro Washington Area Committee Meeting

2/9/16 - Land Use, Transportation, and Public Safety Committee Meeting

2/11/16 - Economic Development Committee Meeting

2/12/16 - House Delegation Meeting

2/12/16 - Education Committee Meeting



To subscribe to email updates when changes occur to this website click here.