Montgomery County House Delegation

Land Use, Transportation, and Public Safety Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020

10:00 a.m.

via Zoom



     Work and Possible Voting Session:


Requested by Delegates Moon, Carr, Charkoudian, Crutchfield, Cullison, Palakovich Carr, Shetty, Stewart & Wilkins & Senator Smith





Please note that all meeting dates, times, and agendas are subject to change at the discretion of the Chair.