Montgomery County House Delegation Meeting

Friday, March 13, 2015

10:00 a.m.

Room 170 Lowe House Office Building

Annapolis, Maryland







        Henry Kay, Executive Director of Transit Development & Delivery, Maryland Transit Administration

        Kevin Quinn & Rick Kiegel, MTA Department of Planning & Programming

        Sally Sternbach, Acting Director, Montgomery County Department of Economic Development


Voting Session - Amendment (Delegation Position for Environment & Transportation Committee):

        Sponsor:  Delegate Carr



*Please note that all meeting dates, times, and agendas are subject to change at the discretion of the Chair.