Legislator Contact Information

Montgomery County Delegation Contact Information:

Senate Delegation: 301-858-3151 | senate@montgomerycountydelegation.com
House Delegation: 301-858-3010 | house@montgomerycountydelegation.com

District 14

Craig Zucker
Senator Craig Zucker (D)
Budget & Taxation Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 122
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3625
craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Anne Kaiser
Delegate Anne Kaiser (D)
Chair, Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 131
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3469
anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us

delegate eric luedtke
Delegate Eric Luedtke (D)
House of Delegates Majority Leader
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3110
eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us

delegate pam queen
Delegate Pam Queen (D)
Economic Matters Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 224
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3380
pam.queen@house.state.md.us

District 15

senator brian feldman
Senator Brian Feldman (D)
Vice Chair, Finance Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 104
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3169
brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us

delegate kathleen dumais
 Delegate Kathleen Dumais (D)
Vice Chair, Economic Matters Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 231
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3052
kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

delegate david fraser-hidalgo
Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo (D)
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 223
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3186
david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us

delegate lily qi
Delegate Lily Qi (D)
Economic Matters Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 223
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3090
lily.qi@house.state.md.us

District 16

Senator Susan Lee
Senator Susan Lee (D)
Vice Chair, Montgomery County Senate Delegation
Judicial Proceedings Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 222
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3124
susan.lee@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Ariana Kelly
 Delegate Ariana Kelly (D)
Health & Government Operations Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 425
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3642
ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

Delegate Marc Korman
Delegate Marc Korman (D)
Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation
Appropriations Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3649
marc.korman@house.state.md.us

Delegate Sara Love
Delegate Sara Love (D)
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3454
sara.love@house.state.md.us

District 17

Senator Cheryl Kagan
Senator Cheryl Kagan (D)
Vice Chair, Education, Health, & Environmental Affairs Committee 

Contact:
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 2W
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3134
cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Kumar Barve
 Delegate Kumar Barve (D)
Chair, Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 251
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3990
kumar.barve@house.state.md.us

Delegate James Gilchrist
Delegate James Gilchrist (D)
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 219
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3744
jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us

Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr
Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr (D)
Vice Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation Democratic Caucus
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 221
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3037
julie.palakovichcarr@house.state.md.us

District 18

Senator Jeff Waldstreicher
Senator Jeff Waldstreicher (D)
Vice Chair, Judicial Proceedings Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 216
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3137
jeff.waldstreicher@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Alfred Carr junior
 Delegate Alfred Carr, Jr. (D)
Vice Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation
Health & Government Operations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 222
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3638
alfred.carr@house.state.md.us

Delegate Emily Shetty
Delegate Emily Shetty (D)
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 224
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3138
emily.shetty@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jared Solomon
Delegate Jared Solomon (D)
Appropriations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 222
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3130
jared.solomon@house.state.md.us

District 19

Senator Ben Kramer
Senator Ben Kramer (D)
Chair, Montgomery County Senate Delegation
Finance Committee

Contact:
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 401
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3151
ben.kramer@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield
Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield (D)
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 226
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3485
charlotte.crutchfield@house.state.md.us

Delegate Bonnie Cullison
Delegate Bonnie Cullison (D)
Health & Government Operations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 312
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3883
bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us

Delegate Vaughn Stewart
Delegate Vaughn Stewart (D)
Environment & Transportation Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 220
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3528
vaughn.stewart@house.state.md.us

District 20

Senator Will Smith
Senator Will Smith (D)
Chair, Judicial Proceedings Committee

Contact:
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 2E
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3634
will.smith@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Lorig Charkoudian
 Delegate Lorig Charkoudian (D)
Economic Matters Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 226
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3423
lorig.charkoudian@house.state.md.us

Delegate David Moon
Delegate David Moon (D)
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 220
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3474
david.moon@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jheanelle Wilkins
Delegate Jheanelle Wilkins (D)
Parliamentarian
Ways & Means Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3493
jheanelle.wilkins@house.state.md.us

District 39

Senator Nancy King
Senator Nancy King (D)
Budget & Taxation Committee

Contact:
James Senate Office Building, Room 121
11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3686
nancy.king@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Gabriel Acevero
Delegate Gabriel Acevero (D)
Appropriations Committee 

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 225
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3001
gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us

Delegate Lesley Lopez
Delegate Lesley Lopez (D)
Chair, Montgomery County House Delegation Democratic Caucus
Judiciary Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 221
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3021
lesley.lopez@house.state.md.us

Delegate Kirill Reznik
Delegate Kirill Reznik (D)
Appropriations Committee

Contact:
House Office Building, Room 427
6 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-3039
kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us